DOWNLOADS

Otonabee Conservation Staff

Conservation Authorities are committed to being:

  • A credible source of valued, science-based information, with integrity and insight;
  • A network of dependable, forward-thinking leaders in responsible watershed management; Facilitators that value and promote stakeholder involvement in decision making;
  • Environmental leadership organization, balancing human, environmental and economic needs in arriving at decisions;
  • Trusted implementers of successful programs and initiatives that get work done in the field.

Should you wish to contact a member of Otonabee Conservation staff, please call 705-745-5791 and enter the extension number provided or simply use the Email address provided.

Our regular business hours are Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Dan Marinigh (ext. 222)
Chief Administrative Officer/Secretary-Treasurer
Email: dmarinigh@otonabee.com

Don Allin (ext. 225)
Regulations and Enforcement Officer
Email:
dallin@otonabee.com

Ian Boland (ext. 231)
Engineering Technologist
Email: iboland@otonabee.com

Jordan Brydges (705-652-8831)
Supervisor, Selwyn Beach Conservation Area
Email: selwynbeach@otonabee.com

Meredith Carter (ext. 223)
Manager, Watershed Management Program
Email: mcarter@otonabee.com

Jennifer Clinesmith (ext. 215)
Manager, Plan Review and Permitting Services
Email: jclinesmith@otonabee.com

Terri Cox (ext. 219)
Risk Management Official / Risk Management Inspector
Email:tcox@otonabee.com

Kimberly Duke (ext. 200)
Administrative Assistant
Email: kduke@otonabee.com

Gordon Earle (ext. 214)
Water Resources Technologist
Email: gearle@otonabee.com

Bruce Flemons (705-742-9712)
Supervisor, Beavermead Campground
Email: bflemons@otonabee.com

Jasmine Gibson (ext. 233)
Planning and Development Officer
Email: jgibson@otonabee.com

Beverly Hurford (ext. 213)
Watershed Planner
Email: bhurford@otonabee.com

Jessie James (ext. 216)
Manager, Conservation Lands Program
Email:jjames@otonabee.com

Denyse Landry, CHRP (ext. 201)
Manager, Corporate Services
Email: dlandry@otonabee.com

Erin McGauley (ext. 221)
Watershed Biologist
Email: emcgauley@otonabee.com

Lori Moloney (ext. 230)
Administrative Assistant, Plan Review and Permitting Services
Email: lmoloney@otonabee.com

Kathy Reid (ext. 224)
Coordinator, Communications and Marketing
Email: kreid@otonabee.com

Terry Wiegard
Parks Supervisor
Email: twiegard@otonabee.com

For general inquiries, please contact Otonabee Conservation at otonabeeca@otonabee.com

~Thank you.